Click here to:
Stream via Amazon

Soundtrack now available on CD

1. Magic - performed by Lisa Germano
2. Your Song - performed by The Clientele
3. I Only Want the Sky - performed by Michael Leviton
4. Ashes - performed by Damien Jurado
5. Wild - performed by Matthew Sweet - listen
6. The Girl Who's Above Us - performed by Tullycraft
7. Falling in Love - performed by Howe Gelb
8. I Just Can't Keep Up - performed by The Owls
9. Way to Walk - performed by Communique
10. Something, Nothing, Everything - performed by Marbles
11. Planning My Escape - performed by Eleventh Dream Day
12. Cracked and Crazed - performed by Doug Martsch
13. Patience - performed by The Sprites
"Stellar" Film.com
"Damn good" Bag of Songs
"A fantastic compilation of great artists" Fensepost
"Like a good box of chocolates" Powerpopaholic
"When I can get past 'Wild' on repeat, there's plenty more to like on the album" Indiefolkforever
"[Others] garnered more press this year, but my favorite soundtrack was Songs from the Bigtop" Largehearted Boy